XC hounds beware 2

Steve Purdie's picture

J0166/17: Temporary restricted area activated
Q) EGTT/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/040/5104N00110E003
RESTRICTED AREA (TEMPORARY) FOR FOLKESTONE AIRSHOW. RESTRICTION OF
FLYING REGULATIONS MADE UNDER ARTICLE 239 OF AIR NAVIGATION ORDER
2016 AIC M 035/2017 WILL REFER. NO ACFT IS TO FLY WI CIRCLE RADIUS
3NM CENTRED ON 510423N 0011029E (FOLKESTONE, KENT) EXCEPT THOSE
FLYING WITH THE PERMISSION OF THE FOLKESTONE BATTLE OF BRITAIN
MEMORIAL DAY FLYING DISPLAY DIRECTOR WHO MAY BE CONTACTED ON 07769
683345. THESE RESTRICTIONS ALSO APPLY TO THE OPERATION OF ALL SMALL
UNMANNED AIRCRAFT SYSTEMS. 2017-07-0014/AS6
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 4,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 08 Jul 2017 11:00 GMT (12:00 BST) TO: 08 Jul 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)